Prime Circle : Franschhoek Cellar

Posted on Posted in Franschhoek, Music, Things to do, Winelands

FHKLIVE

The Franschhoek Cellar hosts premium live entertainment!

18 December: PRIME CIRCLE / STRIPPED SHOW 

Touring extensively, Prime Circle has been continuously raising the bar in efforts to go beyond their already legendary, world-famous live performances and their three-piece “STRIPPED” tour is no exception. Fans of “Hello”, “Breathing” and more recently “Ghosts” will get to experience Ross, Dale and Neil unpacking their plethora of hits, all stripped bare and delivered raw, exposing the root of the songs and their stories.

Guaranteed to delight, don’t wait to book for what promises to be a highlight on The Franschhoek Cellar calendar.

R190 per person. Book tickets here: thefranschhoekcellar.co.za/latest-news

Or www.webtickets.co.za (search ‘Prime Circle)

Lunch (not included – call 021 876 2086 to book a table) will be served from 12noon.

Prime Circle performs from 3pm.

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

code